Block of the Month, Classic Blocks

Block of the Month – Orange Peel Blocks

I’m following along with Caroline’s Block of the Month over at SewCanShe.  This month we are doing Orange Peel Blocks.

I played with this block a little.  I made a block with Caroline’s technique using fusible interfacing and I also made a few blocks using raw edge applique.

Here’s the block I finished up with.

DSC_0363

You can get the pattern here.

This block will go into my sampler quilt.

PicMonkey Collage

Two blocks down!

Leave a Reply

